This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

logo

DEPARTMENTS

Town Supervisor Edward J. Ide Jr.
  (315) 255-3040
  e.ide@aureliustown.org
Town Clerk Jennifer Gardner
  Office Phone: (315) 255-1894 X 1000
  Cell Phone: (315) 246-2527
  townclerk@aureliustown.org
Highway Superintendent Harold Walter
  Office: (315) 252-4127 X1004
  Cell: (315) 246-4631
  Email: highway1@aureliustown.org
Town Justice Raymond E. Lockwood, III
  Court Office: (315) 255-0065 Ext 1003
  Court Fax: (315) 255-0808
Town Attorney Jeff Eaton
  Phone:(315) 218-8165
  Fax: (315)218-8985
  jeaton@bsk.com
Court Clerk Vicky Coraci
  Office Phone: (315) 255-0065 X 1003
  Email: vcoraci@nycourts.gov
Town Assessor Jeff Lowe
  Office Phone: (315) 258-8898 X1002
  Cell Phone: (315) 783-4104
  Email: assessor@aureliustown.org
Bookkeeper Connie Wright
  Office Phone: (315) 253-7219 X1001
  Email: bookkeeper@aureliustown.org
Zoning and Building Inspector Howard Tanner
  Office Phone: (315) 255-1894 X 1006
  Cell Phone: (315) 730-7439
  Email: codes@aureliustown.org
Dog Control Officer Carl Collier, III
  (315) 253-4367
Planning Board Chairman Gerald Scouten
  Office: (315)255-1894 X 1009
  Home: (315) 253-0751
  planning@aureliustown.org
Town Historian Richard Staehr
  (315) 604-6798
  (315) 604-6797
  richard.staehr@yahoo.com